Filter by
  • Jeremy B

    CHAMPION, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    My car broke down on my way to work on a Friday, had it towed to shop not only did they squeeze it in to look at it they also found time to fix the car and have it ready for me by the end of the day Friday!

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 16, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Jane S

    ISHPEMING, MI | 2016 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2022
    Prompt service and friendly people.

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 16, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and prompt! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Walter S

    GWINN, MI | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2022
    Fast and painless

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 15, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Shawn R

    ISHPEMING, MI | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2022
    Shawn and his crew on the GM side are always amazing to deal with!

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 15, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Kelly S

    NEGAUNEE, MI | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2022
    Friendly staff and completed quickly.

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 16, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and it is great to hear everything was done quickly! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Samantha H

    L ANSE, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 10, 2022
    Everything went so smoothly & quickly. My salesmen Dan made it a super easy process. I couldn’t of asked for a better salesman. Highly recommend.

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 16, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Kristine S

    NEGAUNEE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2022
    Fast friendly service

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 16, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and it is great to hear everything was done quickly! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Thomas C

    MARQUETTE, MI | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 8, 2022
    Shawn and the service crew at Fox Negaunee are awesome. I’m always treated well when I have work done.

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 12, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Phyllis P

    MARQUETTE, MI | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    Great service, friendly employees

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 12, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Richard L

    ISHPEMING, MI | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2022
    Very good exp

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 12, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!