Filter by
  • Clayton J

    NEGAUNEE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    Got my oil changed. Chilled in the waiting room. They got it done quickly. Great experience

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 11, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • John S

    ISHPEMING, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2022
    Great job super service department ,got the car done quick and I am very happy with all at the dealership.

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 11, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James N

    PALMER, MI | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    All the employees are always so friendly and helpful! My car looks brand new again 😊.

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 10, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Donald S

    ISHPEMING, MI | 2008 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2022
    We always get excellent service from Fox

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 9, 2022
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We're more than happy to help!
  • David G

    NEGAUNEE, MI | 2012 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2022
    It was good.

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 9, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • David S

    DUCK KEY, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 5, 2022
    My wife and I were pleased with all the help and friendly service we received during our purchase experience. Even our dog was allowed to roam the dealership 😀

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 8, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Bonnie P

    GWINN, MI | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 4, 2022
    Excellent service and pleasant sales person. Very knowledgeable.

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 7, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We're more than happy to help!
  • Pat J

    SKANDIA, MI | 2022 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    Friendly staff! Service was completed quickly and to my satisfaction

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 7, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Keith M

    MARQUETTE, MI | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    the Service department Staff did an excellent job.

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 7, 2022
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We're more than happy to help!
  • Renee C

    LANSE, MI | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 3, 2022
    Dan was great to work with! The process of buying our truck went very smoothly and will definitely buy another vehicle in the future with Fox Negaunee again.

    Response from Fox Negaunee Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 3, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!